Staff List

To leave a voicemail message for a staff member with a four digit voicemail extension, please call 519-570-4359 and then enter the four digits after the V.

  • Andrechek, Colin
    Custodian
    Email: colin_andrechek@wrdsb.ca
  • Arnold, Lisa
  • Arthur, Kristan
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Bauman, Gloria
  • Bishop, Annie
    Teacher
    Email: annie_bishop@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Susan
    Teacher
  • Carter, Summer
    Teacher
  • Chalmers, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_chalmers@wrdsb.ca
  • Clairmont, Kristyn
  • D'Aoust, Christina
  • Chappell, Karen
    Teacher
  • Farr, Brandon
    Teacher
  • Nelson, Elisa
    Teacher
  • Fleisig, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Fracas, Paul
    Principal
    Email:
  • Gardijan, Silvana
  • Griffith, Edward
    Teacher
    Email: edward_griffith@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/griffie
  • Haller, Craig
    Teacher
  • Halliday, Gayle
    Teacher
    Email: mmehallidaysclass@gmail.com
  • Halvorsen, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_halvorsen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/halvorsen
  • Hancock, Tara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tara_hancock@wrdsb.ca
  • Hergott, Derek
  • Heubner, Katharine
  • Heywood, Jeanette
  • Howe, Kirstin
    Teacher
  • Collee, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Hurlburt, Jennifer
  • Hynd, Allison
  • Kentel, Alma
    Teacher
  • Sinden, Nancy
    Head Secretary
    Email: nancy_sinden@wrdsb.ca
  • Krimmer, Rosemary
    Library Clerk
    Email: rosemary_krimmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Lidbetter, Jane
    Teacher
  • Loan, Marie
    Teacher
  • Luft, Helene
    Teacher
  • MacDonald, Julie
    Teacher
  • Maier, Josh
    Teacher
  • McIvor, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Meyer, Wendy
  • Fataar, Raeesa
    Teacher
  • Ogor, Grace
  • Oswald, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Parkinson, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_parkinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Prekup, Jason
    Teacher
  • Procunier, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_procunier@wrdsb.ca
  • Puskas, Tara
    Teacher
  • Quinney, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_quinney@wrdsb.ca
  • Ripley, Benjamin
    Teacher
  • Schiedel, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
  • Romanowski, Erika
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Rushmere, Darin
  • Sathiyamoorthy, Sanj
    Vice-Principal
    Email:
  • Schnurr, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_schnurr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schnurr
  • Schoenherr, John
    Teacher
  • Shore, Jennifer
    DECE
    Email: jennifer_shore@wrdsb.ca
  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
  • Skelly, Mary Ellen
    Teacher
  • Smith-Jones, Sheila
    Teacher
  • Smith, Rhonda
  • Soehner, Jody
    Teacher
  • Soehner, Jenny
    Teacher
  • Stirling, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_stirling@wrdsb.ca
  • Stjärne, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_stjarne@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/stjarne
  • Zielke, Helga
    Teacher
    Email: helga_zielke@wrdsb.ca