To leave a voicemail message for a staff member with an eight digit voicemail extension, please call 519-880-2646, press 2 and then follow the prompts.

  • Arnold, Lisa
    DECE
    Email: lisa_arnold@wrdsb.ca
  • Arthur, Kristan
    Teacher
    Email: kristan_arthur@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Gloria
    DECE
    Email: gloria_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Bearinger, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Black, Susan
    Teacher
  • Buhrow, Debbie
    DECE
    Email: debra_buhrow@wrdsb.ca
  • Cass, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_cass@wrdsb.ca
  • Chalmers, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_chalmers@wrdsb.ca
  • Chappell, Karen
    Teacher
  • Clairmont, Kristyn
  • Collee, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_collee@wrdsb.ca
  • Cornish, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_cornish@wrdsb.ca
  • Goodhue, Melanie
    Head Secretary
    Email: melanie_goodhue@wrdsb.ca
  • Griffith, Edward
    Teacher
    Email: edward_griffith@wrdsb.ca
  • Haller, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_haller@wrdsb.ca
  • Halliday, Gayle
    Teacher
    Email: gayle_halliday@wrdsb.ca
  • Halvorsen, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_halvorsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Hancock, Tara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tara_hancock@wrdsb.ca
  • Hergott, Derek
    Educational Assistant
    Email: derek_hergott@wrdsb.ca
  • Howe, Kirstin
    Teacher
    Email: kirstin_howe@wrdsb.ca
  • Leitch, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_w_leitch@wrdsb.ca
  • Llewellyn, Carys
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: carys_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Maier, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_maier@wrdsb.ca
  • McCrae, S
    Principal
    Email:
  • Nelson, Elisa
    Teacher
    Email: elisa_nelson@wrdsb.ca
  • Prekup, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_prekup@wrdsb.ca
  • Procunier, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_procunier@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/Procunier
  • Quinney, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_quinney@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramezan, Gwynedd
    Teacher
    Email: gwynedd_ramezan@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaefer, Paula
    Educational Assistant
    Email: paula_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
  • Schnurr, Rebecca (Becky)
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_schnurr@wrdsb.ca
  • Schoenherr, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_schoenherr@wrdsb.ca
  • Scott, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_scott@wrdsb.ca
  • Scott, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_scott@wrdsb.ca
  • Siharath, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_siharath@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith-Jones, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_smith-jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Sproul, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_sproul@wrdsb.ca
  • Stjärne, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_stjarne@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/stjarne
  • Sugrim, Kimberly
  • Thomlinson, Erika
    Teacher
    Email: erika_thomlinson@wrdsb.ca
  • VanderVeen, Gerald
    Teacher
    Email: gerald_vanderveen@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiebe, R.
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_wright@wrdsb.ca