Staff List

To leave a voicemail message for a staff member with an eight digit voicemail extension, please call 519-880-2646, press 2 and then follow the prompts.

  • Andrechek, Colin
    Head Custodian
    Email: colin_andrechek@wrdsb.ca
  • Arnold, Lisa
  • Arthur, Kristan
    Teacher
    Email: kristan_arthur@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Gloria
  • Bishop, Annie
    Teacher
    Email: annie_bishop@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Susan
    Teacher
  • Chalmers, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_chalmers@wrdsb.ca
  • Clairmont, Kristyn
  • Cornish, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_cornish@wrdsb.ca
  • D'Aoust, Christina
  • Chappell, Karen
    Teacher
  • Farr, Brandon
    Teacher
  • Nelson, Elisa
    Teacher
  • Fleisig, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Griffith, Edward
    Teacher
    Email: edward_griffith@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/griffie
  • Haller, Craig
    Teacher
  • Halliday, Gayle
    Teacher
    Email: mmehallidaysclass@gmail.com
  • Halvorsen, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_halvorsen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/halvorsen
  • Hancock, Tara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tara_hancock@wrdsb.ca
  • Hergott, Derek
    Educational Assistant
    Email: derek_hergott@wrdsb.ca
  • Heywood, Jeanette
  • Howe, Kirstin
    Teacher
  • Collee, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Hynd, Allison
  • Sinden, Nancy
    Head Secretary
    Email: nancy_sinden@wrdsb.ca
  • Krimmer, Rosemary
    Library Clerk
    Email: rosemary_krimmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Krutzelmann, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_krutzelmann@wrdsb.ca
  • Luft, Helene
    Teacher
  • Maier, Josh
    Teacher
  • McCrae, S
    Principal
    Email:
  • Ogor, Grace
  • Oswald, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Prekup, Jason
    Teacher
  • Procunier, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_procunier@wrdsb.ca
  • Quinney, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_quinney@wrdsb.ca
  • Romanowski, Erika
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Sathiyamoorthy, Sanj
    Vice-Principal
    Email:
  • Schnurr, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_schnurr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schnurr
  • Schoenherr, John
    Teacher
  • Skelly, Mary Ellen
    Teacher
  • Smith-Jones, Sheila
    Teacher
  • Steele, Alisha
    Teacher
    Email: alisha_steele@wrdsb.ca
  • Stjärne, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_stjarne@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/stjarne
  • Sugrim, Kimberly
  • Keyes, Kristyn
    Teacher
    Email: kristyn_keyes@wrdsb.ca
  • Zielke, Helga
    Teacher
    Email: helga_zielke@wrdsb.ca