Staff List

To leave a voicemail message for a staff member with a four digit voicemail extension, please call 519-570-4359 and then enter the four digits after the V.

  • Andrechek, Colin

    Email: colin_andrechek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arnold, Lisa

    Email: lisa_arnold@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arthur, Kristan
    Teacher
    Email: kristan_arthur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Gloria

    Email: gloria_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bergsma, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_bergsma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bishop, Annie
    Teacher
    Email: annie_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Black, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_black@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chalmers, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_chalmers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clairmont, Kristyn

    Email: kristyn_clairmont@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cornish, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_cornish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • D'Aoust, Christina

    Email: christina_daoust@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chappell, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_chappell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Farr, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_farr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nelson, Elisa
    Teacher
    Email: elisa_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fleisig, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_fleisig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fracas, Paul

    Email: paul_fracas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardijan, Silvana

    Email: silvana_gardijan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Bonnie

    Email: bonnie_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffith, Edward
    Teacher
    Email: edward_griffith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haller, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_haller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Halliday, Gayle
    Teacher
    Email: mmehallidaysclass@gmail.com
    Website:

  • Halvorsen, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_halvorsen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hancock, Tara

    Email: tara_hancock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heier, Jan

    Email: jan_heier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hergott, Derek

    Email: derek_hergott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heubner, Katharine

    Email: katharine_heubner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heywood, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_heywood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holland, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_holland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howe, Kirstin
    Teacher
    Email: kirstin_howe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collee, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_collee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huang, Ping

    Email: ping_huang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hurlburt, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_hurlburt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hynd, Allison

    Email: allison_hynd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kentel, Alma
    Teacher
    Email: alma_kentel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sinden, Nancy

    Email: nancy_sinden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krimmer, Rosemary

    Email: rosemary_krimmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kullman, Diane

    Email: diane_kullman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Landsborough, Margaret

    Email: margaret_landsborough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lidbetter, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_lidbetter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loan, Marie
    Teacher
    Email: marie_loan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ludwig, Lori

    Email: lori_ludwig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Luft, Helene
    Teacher
    Email: helene_luft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ramezan, Gwynedd
    Teacher
    Email: gwynedd_ramezan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maier, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_maier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McIvor, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_mcivor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meyer, Wendy

    Email: wendy_meyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fataar, Raeesa
    Teacher
    Email: raeesa_fataar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soper, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_soper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCarthy, Milou
    Teacher
    Email: milou_mccarthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ogor, Grace

    Email: grace_ogor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oswald, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_oswald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: karen_parkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patten, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_patten@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prekup, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_prekup@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Procunier, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_procunier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puskas, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_puskas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quinney, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_quinney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ripley, Benjamin
    Teacher
    Email: benjamin_ripley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schiedel, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Romanowski, Erika
    Teacher
    Email: erika_romanowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rushmere, Darin

    Email: darin_rushmere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sathiyamoorthy, Sanj

    Email: sanj_sathiyamoorthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schnurr, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_schnurr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schoenherr, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_schoenherr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Jamie

    Email: jamie_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shore, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_shore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Siharath, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_siharath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_capa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skelly, Mary Ellen
    Teacher
    Email: mary_ellen_skelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith-Jones, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_smith-jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Rhonda

    Email: rhonda_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soehner, Jody
    Teacher
    Email: jody_soehner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soehner, Jenny
    Teacher
    Email: jenny_soehner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steele, Alisha
    Teacher
    Email: alisha_steele@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stirling, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_stirling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stjärne, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_stjarne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • VanderVeen, Gerald

    Email: gerald_vanderveen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Veltman, Trudy

    Email: trudy_veltman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wastell, Erin

    Email: erin_wastell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilton, Joseph

    Email: joseph_wilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woodworth, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_woodworth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zettel, Carole

    Email: carole_zettel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zielke, Helga

    Email: helga_zielke@wrdsb.ca
    Website: